Ever.

Last night I almost lost my mind.
I almost lost myself, I’m telling you.
But tonight? Tonight I’m still here. Still me.
Who knows? Maybe it’s better to be yourself.
Maybe it’s better to just take it all in.
After all, who we are, if not our yesterday?
Who we are, if not the dreamers of our tomorrow?
And what difference would it make if I wasn’t here with you?
Would it? I’m not sure.
But here I am, asking questions,
and never getting any answers.
Ever.

4 σκέψεις σχετικά με το “Ever.

Σχολιάστε

